You can try the guide here. Your progress stays until you leave or refresh. Sign in to My Klyp before starting to save your progress, come back later and share your setup with support.

Before you begin

A little setup.
Then, plug and play.

Start setup again?

You’ll choose your devices and follow the steps again. Your existing support conversations will stay available in My Klyp.